Kreisvorstand

André Wendt

Vorsitzender
Andre.Wendt@afd-dd.de

René Lange

1. stellvertretender Vorsitzender
rene.lange@afd-dd.de

Hans-Jürgen Zickler

2. stellvertretender Vorsitzender
hans-juergen.zickler@afd-dd.de

Hans-Heiner Krüpper

Schatzmeister
Heiner.Kruepper@afd-dd.de

André Wendt

Dr. Joachim M. Keiler

Stellvertretender Schatzmeister
Joachim.Keiler@afd-dd.de


Steffen Hanisch

Schriftführer
Steffen.Hanisch@afd-dd.de

Bernhard Kabitzsch

Stellvertretender Schriftführer
bernhard.kabitzsch@afd-dd.de


Jürgen Squar

1. Beisitzer
juergen.squar@afd-dd.de

Jürgen Squar

Stephan Rose

2. Beisitzer
stephan.rose@afd-dd.de

Schließen